Upcoming Events

Holiday Party at Aunt Chilada's
Since it was such a popular event last year, we are going to do it again this year! We will gather at Aunt Chilada's on Sunday, December 9, from 12...
--------------------------------
Friends of Mexican Art Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Weekly View Sun. 16 Sep, 2018 - Sat. 22 Sep, 2018
Previous Week Week 37Next Week
Sunday, September 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Board Meetings   Book Club   Exhibitions   Fundraisers  
Parties and Celebrations   Programs   Speaking Appearances    
Search Calendar

Contact Us About Our Events

Have comments or questions about our events?

Please email events@friendsofmexicanart.org

Developed by EffOne Solutions | Manage