Upcoming Events

Holiday Party at Aunt Chilada's
Since it was such a popular event last year, we are going to do it again this year! We will gather at Aunt Chilada's on Sunday, December 9, from 12...
--------------------------------
Friends of Mexican Art Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Weekly View Sun. 26 Aug, 2018 - Sat. 01 Sep, 2018
Previous Week Week 34Next Week
Sunday, August 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Board Meetings   Book Club   Exhibitions   Fundraisers  
Parties and Celebrations   Programs   Speaking Appearances    
Search Calendar

Contact Us About Our Events

Have comments or questions about our events?

Please email events@friendsofmexicanart.org

Developed by EffOne Solutions | Manage