Upcoming Events

Holiday Party at Aunt Chilada's
Since it was such a popular event last year, we are going to do it again this year! We will gather at Aunt Chilada's on Sunday, December 9, from 12...
--------------------------------
Friends of Mexican Art Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Weekly View Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 16 Dec, 2017
Previous Week Week 50Next Week
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Board Meetings   Book Club   Exhibitions   Fundraisers  
Parties and Celebrations   Programs   Speaking Appearances    
Search Calendar

Contact Us About Our Events

Have comments or questions about our events?

Please email events@friendsofmexicanart.org

Developed by EffOne Solutions | Manage